MISSION

Serviceau is offering the best quality water, healthier with great taste and safe to drink at an affordable price. We offer many quality systems that are suited to your specifics needs. Our systems require minimum maintenance and avoids use of harsh chemicals. Always thinking of the environment by maximizing the performance of our equipment. Our guarantee is the best on the market and our customer service is incomparable. We will satisfy your needs and exceed your expectations. Water Analysis, water treatment systems, installation services, reliability after sale, maintenance and repairs. Water is our passion!

WHO WE ARE

Our business started in 2007 to filled a big lack in specialised services in water purification in commercial, hospital and residential applications. Our different prior experience allowed us to acquire the knowledge and ability to perform in that field. Being an unknown domain, it is very important to be well informed and guided to take the best decision. Our expertise allow us to stand out in the domain and to be recognized as a leader in the market.

SERVICES

The analysis of your water is the first important step to be informed on the potability of your water. Our experts can take care of your water analysis as well as your bacteriological tests. Serviceau can propose many different systems which will satisfy all your water needs as well as respecting your budget. We are offering a variety of product lines for residential, commercial and hospital use supported by the best warranty in the industry. You have the problem, we have the solution!

PRODUCTS

Each person consumes near 1000 liters of water each day on the island of Montreal not counting the leaks on the distribution branches that goes up to 40%. If we are talking about a residential well, the consumption goes down about 200 to 400 liters per day. This water must be mandatory be good quality for your hygiene and for your health. Serviceau offers a range of water treatments that you really need. Simple softening, automatic filtration, sediment filter, ultrafiltration and reverse osmosis. We sale, evaluate, analyse, do the conception, installation, start up and training are available on all systems.

OUR TECHNICIANS


Nicolas Mc Fadden

Water purification technician and consultant

Completion of professional study in water treatment processes

Patrice Mc Fadden

Expert purification, project management, Director and Chairman of Serviceau since 2007

Over 22 years experience in pure water system

Dean Pinheiro

Expert in water purification

More than 18 years of experience in pure water system application

MISSION

Vous offrir une eau de bonne qualité, saine qui a bon gout, sécuritaire et ce a un prix très abordable. Serviceau offre les systèmes de traitement d’eau de qualité qui convienne à vos besoins spécifiques. Nos produits requièrent un minimum d’entretien et évite l’utilisation de produit chimique. Consciencieux de l’environnement en maximisant les performances de nos équipements. Notre garantie est la meilleure sur le marché et notre service à la clientèle incomparable. Nous dépasserons vos attentes et comblerons vos besoins en eau. Analyse d’eau, système de traitement d’eau, service d’installation, fiabilité après vente, entretien et réparation. L’eau, notre passion! Notre mission, dépasser vos attentes.

QUI SOMMES-NOUS?

Notre entreprise a vue le jour en 2007 pour comblé un gros manque de services spécialisé de purification d’eau dans le domaine commercial, hospitalier et résidentiel. Nos différentes expériences antérieures nous ont permis d’acquérir les connaissances et les habilités nous permettant de performer dans le domaine. Puisque ce domaine est méconnu, il est très important d’être bien informer et guider pour prendre une bonne décision. Notre expertise nous a permis de percer avec fracas dans le domaine et d’être reconnu un chef de file.

SERVICES

L’analyse de votre eau est la première étape importante pour être bien informer sur l’état de sa potabilité. Nos experts peuvent s’occuper de faire l’analyse tant au niveau physico-chimique que bactériologique. Serviceau propose une multitude de différents systèmes qui s’aura satisfaire vos besoins spécifiques en respectant votre budget. Nous offrons une gamme de produits pour le domaine résidentiel ainsi que pour le domaine commercial et hospitalier supporté par la meilleure garantie de l’industrie. Vous avez la situation, nous avons la solution!

PRODUITS

Chaque personne en moyenne consomme environ 1000 litres d’eau par jours sur l’ile de Montréal en comptant les fuites du réseau qui s’élèvent à 40%. Pour ce qui est d’un puits résidentiel cette consommation est réduite a environ 200 a 400 litres par jour. Cette eau doit être obligatoirement être de bonne qualité pour notre hygiène et notre santé. Serviceau offre la gamme de traitement d’eau que vous avez vraiment besoin. Filtration automatique, filtre à sédiments, ultrafiltration et osmose inverse. Vente, évaluation, analyse, conception, installation, mise en service et formation.

NOS TECHNICIENS


Nicolas Mc Fadden

Technicien et conseiller en purification d’eau

Diplôme étude professionnelle en conduites de procédés de traitement de l’eau (2 ans)

Patrice Mc Fadden

Expert en purification, manager de projet, Président de Serviceau depuis 2007

Plus de 22 années d’expérience en système d’eau pure

Dean Pinheiro

Expert en purification

Plus de 18 années d’expérience en système d’eau pure