For many applications, softened water is required for the proper operation of equipments. Hard water can create lime scale and in the case of reverse osmosis feeding it can greatly reduce the efficiency and life expectancy of the membranes. Suitable Applications: boiler, reverse osmosis pre treatment, glass cleaning, laundry, sterilization and general establishments feeding. Commercial equipment with an operating rate of 10 to 250 gallons per minute.

ADOUCISSEUR-COM

The reverse osmosis filtration is widespread in many areas. This system produces water of high purity rejecting salts, minerals, contaminants, several types of suspended solids and dissolved including most bacteria. The principle of reverse osmosis is to apply a water pressure through semi-permeable membranes that filter in a proportion of 0.005 micron. The product is pure water of exceptional quality. The impurities are discharged to the drain. For more information, call your Serviceau specialist for all your needs.

OSMOSE-COM

Whether you are searching for a commercial, hospital or pharmaceutical system, we have the know how to recommend the equipment tailored for your exact needs and specifications. This may include equipment such as: blending valve, pressure regulating valve, water softener, active carbon filter, pre filtration, reverse osmosis, de-ioniser, ultrafiltration and final filters. We also offer many services for your systems such as: sanitization of tank and loop, reverse osmosis sanitization (high and low ph) preventive maintenance contracts, equipment installation, training and repairs on your systems. Our hourly rates are very competitive If you have questions concerning our services or products please do not hesitate to contact us.

Pour plusieurs applications, l’eau adoucie est requise pour le bon fonctionnement des équipements. Une eau dure pout créé des dépôts de calcaire et dans le cas de l’alimentation d’une osmose inversée peut réduire considérablement l’efficacité et la durée de vie des membranes. Applications possible : Chaufferie, pré traitement d’osmose inverse, laverie, buanderie, stérilisation et alimentation général d’établissements. Équipement commercial offrant un débit d’opération de 10 a 250 gallons par minute.

ADOUCISSEUR-COM

La filtration par osmose inverse est très répandue dans de multiples domaines. Ce système permet de produire une eau d’une très grande pureté en rejetant sels, minéraux, contaminants, plusieurs types de solides en suspension et dissout en plus des bactéries. Le principe de l’osmose inversée est d’appliquer une force de pression d’eau à travers de membranes semi-perméable qui filtre à raison de 0.005 micron près. Le produit n’étant que de l’eau pure d’une qualité exceptionnelle. Les impuretés sont rejetées vers le drain. Pour plus d’information, appelez votre spécialiste Serviceau pour tous vos besoins.

OSMOSE-COM

Que ce soit un système pour une application commerciale, hospitalière ou pharmaceutique nous pouvons conseiller votre établissement pour un système complet approprié à vos besoins. Qui peut inclure des équipements tel que: valve métigeuse, valve de régulation, adoucisseur, filtre au charbon activé, pré filtration, osmose inverse, déioniseur, nano filtration, ultra filtration ainsi que des filtres finaux. Nous offrons aussi le service de décontaminations de cuve et de boucle, nettoyage d’osmose inverse (haut et bas ph), contrats de maintenance préventive complète, installation d’équipement, formation et réparation de système. Nous offrons un tarif très compétitif sur le marché et supporté par la meilleure garantie de l’industrie ! Notre équipe sera bien vous conseiller quel que soit vos besoins. Si vous avez des questions concernent nos services ou nos produits n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous.